

## Centre for Holistic Development

Colistic Develop

## 2018-19

## Members (2018-19):

- Dr. Ruchika Ramakrishnan, Convenor
- Dr. Usha Kashyap
- Ms. Niti Agarwal
- Ms. Adithi
- Ms. Poonam
- Ms. Pooja
- Ms. Swati
- Ms. Sumanjeet
- Ms. Neha
- Ms. Shaista

## Students Members (2018-19):

- Divyanshi Jain (Team Leader)
- Archit Anand (Team Leader)
- Mohit Sethi
- Jyotika Maroo
- Gaurav Thapliyal
- Shubham Aggarwal
- Shivam Gupta
- Nisha Jain
- Nikita Mittal
- Tanay Maheshwari
- Kirti Jain
- Bharti Ahuja
- Gauri Malhotra
- Prince Mehta
- Tanisha
- Himanshu
- Suraj
- Siddharth Mishra
- Harshita Jaiswal
- Nishtha